Damasca.Net Forum
Overview of human resources

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Crush
Tavern Lout
Tavern Lout

Post Posted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 4:48 am    Post subject:  Overview of human resources

To know who is the right contact person when I got a question or need something and to make further planning possible I want to ask all of you who are still in this forum and want to contribute to Damasca to state what you did for damasca so far and what skills you possess that can aid in the further development.

I can program in C++ and in some other languages.

I can also do pixel art. I am not that good at sprites but I think I can do map tiles quite well. But regarding Damasca I would prefer to focus on programming instead of graphics.
Dart Zaidyer
Faithful Project Janitor, retired
Overseer
Overseer

Post Posted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 6:04 am    Post subject:  

I am a general administrator of both the forums and wiki. I have contributed to every level of the Damasca project in some way, including organization, game design, concept art, music, pixel art and level design. This makes me the Jack of all trades, (master of none,) though art and level design are my strongest fields, with music coming in at a strong third. As such, I am not qualified to lead the project on my own, so while you may be able to approach me for most things, I rely mainly on the others for solid answers. Think of me as the janitor.

Remember: Friends don't let moons eat monkeys.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number
Veros
Warrior
Warrior

Post Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2007 4:49 am    Post subject: